*Spoiler* The Cast Of NXT Season Five, Rule Change Made

January 15, 2021 0 By HearthstoneYarns

The fifth season of NXT Season Five is called NXT Redemption and features six runner-up contestants from previous seasons. The cast is as follows:

* Byron Saxton with Pro Yoshi Tatsu

* Conor O’Brian with Pro Vladimir Kozlov

* Darren Young with Pro Chavo Guerrero

* Jacob Novak with Pro JTG

* Lucky Cannon with Pro Tyson Kidd

* Titus O’Neil with Pro Hornswoggle

The broadcast team consists of Todd Grisham and William Regal. Matt Striker and Maryse act as the show’s hosts.

It was announced that there is no immunity in Season Five.

Photos of Kelly Kelly in the *SHORTEST* skirt ->

source: PWInsider.com