St. Cloud State names captains for 2016-17

July 13, 2020 0 By HearthstoneYarns

St. Cloud State University head wrestling coach Steve Costanzo has named Josh Berg, Gabe Fogarty, Austin Goergen, Clayton Jennissen, Matt Nelson, Uthman Rabiu and Brett Velasquez as team captains for the upcoming 2016-17 wrestling season at St. Cloud State. This group will help lead the two-time defending national champion Huskies, who gained NCAA II titles in 2015 and 2016, and have also won five consecutive Northern Sun Intercollegiate Conference titles in 2016, 2015, 2014, 2013 and 2012. Continue reading at

Click Here: cheap Cowboys jersey